About Us

IMG_0487 2.jpgFrom an orginal painting by E.I.G. BROWN©

The Club is governed by its CONSTITUTION and holds an AGM of Members every March. Operation of the Club is conducted by the Office-Bearers and Trustees supported by a Management Committee.   Once adopted, the minutes of Management Committee meetings will be posted on the Club Notice Board.

President Ivana Adamson
Vice-President BIll Stephen
Immediate Past President John Cameron   (Also Gents Match Secretary)
Secretary Bill Stephen
Treasurer Stephen Fox
Custodier Graham Bathgate

Management Committee Members

Betty Campbell

Jean Comber (Ladies Match Secretary)

Stan Comber (Green Convenor)

Rhona Stephen

Peter Thomson (Bar Convenor)


The Club pursues a policy of equality and non-discrimination on any grounds.  EQUITY POLICY

The Club holds information on contact details of its members and length of membership. No other personal data on members is held.The information held is for the efficient administration of the Club and will not be disclosed to any third parties (i.e. non-members) (including Club sponsors). Contact details may be given to other Members to facilitate arranging match teams and club competition ties. wandgprivacypolicy

The Club has also  adopted a policy on child protection.   CHILD PROTECTION POLICY

The documents referred to in this Governance Section are also available in a folder at  the entrance to the Clubhouse, or on a request to the Secretary.

click here to go back to home page 

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: